Follow

Email Directory

General Inquires

• Label Support Department - labelsupport@traxsource.com
• Customer Support Department - support@traxsource.com
• Accounting Department - labelsupport@traxsource.com
• DMCA / Copyright Department - copyright@traxsource.com
• Security Department - labelsupport@traxsource.com
• Marketing Department -
leo.belchetz@traxsource.com


A&R Team

• House, Soulful House, Nu Disco, Soul Funk Disco: Dan Klokow | d.klokow@traxsource.com
• Deep House: Emma Sainsbury | emma@traxsource.com
• Tech House, Techno: Chris Mackay | c.mackay@traxsource.com
• Jackin House, Lounge: Matt Pruitt | matt@traxsource.com
• Classic House: Tim Munoz - timm@traxsource.com
• Afro House, Head of A&R: Sheldon Prince | sp@traxsource.com


NOTE: Each genre is run quite differently so please reach out to the correct A&R Team member.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.